Analyzed Sports

Uncategorized

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao Live Weigh-In – Analyzed SportsAnalyzed Sports

Spread the love

May 1, 2015BoxingMayweather vs. Pacquiao Live Weigh-In

Photo by: M. Media

May 1, 2015 Louisville, KY. (Analyzed Sports)

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao Live Weigh-In

Only 1 night until fight night.  Both fighters will have a weigh-in, before stepping in the ring with each other Saturday, May 2 live on pay-per-view.  The coverage for the fight will take place around 9pm ET/6pm PT. Before all of that goes down, you can Watch LIVE! Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao’s official weigh-in from Analyzed Sports.  The coverage begins 6pm ET/ 3pm PT. All of the hype is getting ready to come to an end, as the fight approaches record box office numbers. Who will come out victorious ? Will it be Money Mayweather, or PacMan Pacquiao?  Will the fight be decision, or will someone get knocked out?  This fight will be one of the best fights to watch as a boxing fan since Tyson vs. Lewis. Grab your popcorn, a nice cold beverage, and watch the Live Weigh-In of the biggest fight money wise in the sport of boxing’s history.

Before or After the Weigh-IN, check out Inside Mayweather vs. Pacquiao Espisode 3

Be Sociable, Share! Tumblr

Comments

comments

Post Tagged with , , , ,

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Specify LinkedIn Client ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for LinkedIn Login to work

Specify GooglePlus Client ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for GooglePlus Login to work

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top
There are no products